Menu Close

Our Team

Laser Access Management Team 

Assy Okanin

President and CEO

Office: 616.682.6976  ext. 125

Mobile: 616-304-5957 

assy.okanin@laseraccess.com

David Hoffmann

Director of Finance

Office: 616.930-4152  

Mobile: 616-690-7998 

david.hoffmann@laseraccess.com

Brian Mooney

Engineering Manager

Office: 616.459.5496  ext. 127

 

brian.mooney@laseraccess.com

Robert Lampani 

Operations Manager

Office:616.459.5496  ext. 103 

 

Robert.Lampani@laseraccess.com

Allen Bosscher

Supply Chain and Estimating Manager

Office: 616.930.4125  

Mobile: 616-581-6453

allen.bosscher@laseraccess.com

 

Jeff Everhart

Quality Manager 

Office: 616.459.5496  ext. 120

 

jeff.everhart@laseraccess.com